Frozen Greek Yogurt Blueberry Cups

Greek Yogurt. I should try this one.

Cooking with a Wallflower

Blueberries frozen in Greek yogurt with the slightest hint of honey, this mini snack is both guilt-free and delicious. Very easy to make, this frozen snack is perfect for staving off midday cravings. 

Frozen Greek Yogurt Blueberry Cups | Cooking with a Wallflower

I’ve mentioned in a few previous posts that I’m not a fan of Greek yogurt, though I must acknowledge that they are good for you because it’s packed with protein and calcium. But now I’ve learned how to make Greek yogurt more likeable! At least, for me. Why don’t I like them? It’s too thick and tart. So my remedy for that? It’s the first part of this recipe. Mixing in milk and honey, Greek yogurt tastes soo much better. To me, at least.

That’s if I just wanted to eat Greek yogurt. But now that I’ve discovered I can make Frozen Greek Yogurt Blueberry Cups, I’m so sure I’ll be eating Greek yogurt a lot more.

View original post 418 more words

Leave a Reply

